Poker VR Championship

The biggest poker tournament in Virtual Reality

Poker VR is organizing the Poker VR Championship, free to play, on Rift, Go and Gear VR. This Poker Tournament is the biggest Poker Tournament ever organized in Virtual Reality. We will also be giving out the biggest prize pool for a tournament in VR.

The Main Event is happening on October the 21st and you will get a chance to freely qualify every weekend during September.

Here are some key facts about the tournament:

  • Biggest poker tournament in Virtual Reality
  • Free qualifiers happening every week end of September, on Saturdays and Sundays
  • Main Event happening on the 21st of October
  • Phill Hellmuth, other Poker players and Twitch streamers confirmed
  • Biggest prize pool with prizes of a total value of $5000 added
  • Main Event will be streamed on Twitch
Qualifiers


Buy in:


Free to play

Prizes:

3 tickets per qualifiers on Saturdays and 4 on Sundays as well as chips
If a player gets more than one time the ticket he gets 200k chips and 1000 gold for every extra tickets. The ticket will be granted to the person that finishes below the last qualifying position.

When:

10pm EST, 3 am UK time +1 day, 12 pm Australian time +1 day

Structure:

20000 starting stack
Blind levels of 6 minutes
30 minutes late registration

To claim your ticket join our Discord

Claim Your Ticket
Main Event


When:


Sunday 21st of October 5 pm EST, 10 pm UK time, 7 am Australian time +1 day

Prizes Pool:

1st Amazon Gift Card $2K + Hat + trophy + T-Shirt + Oculus GO

2nd Amazon Gift Card $1K + Hat + T-Shirt + Oculus GO

3rd Amazon Gift Card $700 + Hat +T-Shirt + Oculus GO

4th Amazon Gift Card $500 + Hat + T-Shirt

5th Amazon Gift Card $250 + Hat + T-Shirt

Structure:

30000 starting stack
Blind levels of 10 minutes
30 minutes late registration

The Main Event of the Poker VR Championship will be streamed on Twitch.